Public Safety Commission

Commission Overview

The Public Safety Commission is responsible for strategic planning for the Public Safety Division at the City of Winooski. The Commission will focus on the services and programs provided by the Code Enforcement, Fire, and Police departments.

Apply for an open seat on this commission.


  • 2nd Tuesday of every month @ 6:30 PM
  • Winooski City Hall
    27 W Allen Street
    Winooski, VT 05404

Agendas & Minutes

View Agendas and Minutes


City Council appoints five Winooski residents and two alternates to serve 1 to 2-year terms.

  • Rick Hebert, Staff Liaison
  • John Audy, Staff Liaison
  • David Casier, Vice Chair
  • Michelle McCutcheon-Schour, Secretary
  • Ira Flateman
  • Paul Rabidoux
  • Katie Jennings